Skip to content

Help Me Celebrate My Birthday!

December 14, 2009

Ok, I’m doing it. I’m going to throw myself my own birthday party. Judge me. I’ve got five DJs lined up from all my favorite DC dance parties to spin at my new favorite gay bar in DC, El Rincón Español – THEY HAVE LASERS!

The Details:

Friday, December 18, 2009

El Rincón Español

1826 Columbia Rd. NW

10:00 PM

Facebook RSVP

DJ Line-up:

Ryan Duncan (Pink Sock)
Bil Todd (Nowhere, Fairy Tail, RAW)
Matt Bailer (MIXTAPE, Peach Pit)
Shea Van Horn (MIXTAPE, RAW, maison)
Mikey Adolphson (SHIFT)

No, El Rincon Espanol is not in your predictable gay ghetto, but it’s conveniently located in Adams Morgan. The drinks are strong and  cheap! I’d love if you can find some time in your holiday party schedule to stop by El Rincón Español and help me celebrate my birthday and support this new small lesbian and latina-owned business! Everyone is invited!

Other things I’ll be doing during my birthday week:

Wednesday:

Pink Sock – Wednesday, December 16, 2009 – Guest DJ Spot – Facebook

Thursday:

HHHH- Thursday, December 17, 2009 5:30 PM – Facebook

maison @ Napolean – Thursday, December 17, 2009 9:30 PM – Facebook

Friday:

My Birthday party! – See above

Saturday:

Mixtape – Saturday, December 19, 2009 – DC9 – Facebook

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

